Markets

You can check out the LoveLee Designs range at various markets in the Melbourne area.

New dates are added to my diary often, so check back regularly to see if I'll be in your area soon. 

Here are the current market dates for the coming weeks - lots of opportunities for you to pick up LoveLee Designs goodies to gift to your nearest and dearest. (Or keep for yourself!)

Come say hi at one of these great events!

AUGUST

*Sun August 12, The Creators Market, Terindah Estate (10am to 3pm)

*Thurs August 16, Northern Hospital Foyer (9am to 4pm)

*Fri August 17, Footscray Hospital Foyer (9am to 4pm)

*Sun August 26, Flemington Racecourse Market (9am to 2pm)

SEPTEMBER

*Sat Sept 1, Seddon Makers Market (9.30am to 3pm)

*Sun Sept 2, Yarra Glen Racecourse Market (9am to 2pm)

*Sun Sept 16, Flemington Racecourse Market (9am to 2pm)

*Fri Sept 21, Footscray Hospital Foyer (9am to 4pm)

*Sun Sept 23, The Island Makers Market, Phillip Island (9am to 2pm)

*Sun Sept 30, The BIG Spring Makers Market by Mermaid Sorority (10am to 3pm)

DATES ADDED REGULARLY!